Oak Hill Mathleague Team is NJ State Champion!

Congratulations to the Mathleague Team that competed on April 28 in the NJ States at Kent Place School. Oak Hill won the 1st Place Team (Alex Mitchell, Aarya Doshi, Elizabeth Wright & Michael Gao) and the 5th Place Team (Robert Schweikert, Justin Weber, Maria Giannakopoulos & Rahul Kavuru).

NJ Private School

Individual Awards: 4th Grade - Mitchell Oldham (6th Place); 5th Grade - Robert Schweikert (8th Place) & Michael Gao (2nd Place); 6th Grade - Justin Weber (10th Place), Aarya Doshi (5th Place), Elizabeth Wright (4th Place) & Alex Mitchell (1st Place Overall).

Private School New Jersey