Admissions/Open Houses

 

To receive more information on admissions, complete this form and/or attend one of the following Socrates School information sessions or OHA open houses. 

 

NJ Private School

  • October 26 (Saturday): OHA Open House, 10:00 AM
  • November 9 (Saturday): Socrates School Information Session, 10:00 AM
  • December 6 (Friday): OHA Open House, 9:00 AM
  • January 11 (Saturday): OHA Open House, 1:00 PM
  • February 15 (Saturday): Socrates School Information Session, 10:00 AM
  • March 7 (Saturday): Socrates School Information Session, 10:00 AM
  • March 18 (Wednesday): OHA Open House, 6:00 PM
  • April 4 (Saturday): Socrate School Information Session, 10:00 AM
  • May 1 (Friday): OHA Open House, 10:00 AM
  • June 20 (Saturday): Socrates School Information Session, 10:00 AM